"Autumn" from The Four Seasons

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Richard Meyer

Schreibe die erste Kundenmeinung

Vorübergehend nicht an Lager

11,95 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Artikelnummer 00-24962S
Erschienen im Mai 2006

Instrument/e: Streichorchester
Produktformat: Partitur

Reihe: Highland/Etling String Orchestra

Dieser Artikel ist vorübergehend nicht an Lager und wird üblicherweise innerhalb von 28 Tagen geliefert.

Zum Artikelvergleich hinzufügen

"Autumn" from The Four Seasons

Cover-Vollansicht mit Doppelklick auf Abbildung oben

Blick ins Buch
Um diese Videos zu sehen, akzeptiere bitte die Datenschutzerklärung.

Datenschutzerklärung akzeptieren.
One of the earliest examples of tone painting, Vivaldi's Four Seasons has become a staple of the orchestral repertoire. This energetic movement from "Autumn" depicts a hunt on a crisp fall morning and is full of learning opportunities for your young orchestra including: terraced dynamics, hooked bowings and dotted rhythms. The original violin solo has been simplified and distributed to two solo violins with solo cello accompaniment. Full and mature-sounding, yet very playable by less-experienced students. This title is available in SmartMusic.
ErschienenMai 2006
Autor/enBy Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Richard Meyer
ReiheHighland/Etling String Orchestra
GenreMasterwork Arrangement
Publisher GroupALFRED
InstrumentenfamilieOrchester & Kapelle
Status CodeS/I