All Is Calm (Based on "Silent Night")

Traditional / arr. Robert W. Smith

Schreibe die erste Kundenmeinung

An Lager

80,00 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Artikelnummer 00-BFOM02012
Erschienen im September 2002

ISBN-10 BFOM02012

Instrument/e: Großes Orchester
Produktformat: Partitur & Stimmen

Reihe: Belwin Intermediate Full Orchestra

All Is Calm (Based on "Silent Night")

Cover-Vollansicht mit Doppelklick auf Abbildung oben

Blick ins Buch
Here's a moving holiday work based on "Silent Night." Incorporating his technique for providing a soloist experience for any member of the ensemble (or a combination of players), Robert W. Smith has staged a master work for intermediate orchestra. Very touching, this arrangement will be a holiday classic you can use from year to year. (3:33)
ErschienenSep 2002
Autor/enTraditional / arr. Robert W. Smith
Arrangeur/eRobert W. Smith
ReiheBelwin Intermediate Full Orchestra
Publisher GroupWARNER
ProduktformatPartitur & Stimmen
Instrument/eGroßes Orchester
InstrumentenfamilieOrchester & Kapelle
Status CodeREL