"Summer" from The Four Seasons

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Brendan McBrien

Schreibe die erste Kundenmeinung

Vorübergehend nicht an Lager

8,95 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Artikelnummer 00-31597S
Erschienen im Februar 2009

Instrument/e: Streichorchester
Produktformat: Partitur

Reihe: Highland/Etling String Orchestra

Dieser Artikel ist vorübergehend nicht an Lager und wird üblicherweise innerhalb von 28 Tagen geliefert.

Zum Artikelvergleich hinzufügen

"Summer" from The Four Seasons

Cover-Vollansicht mit Doppelklick auf Abbildung oben

Blick ins Buch
This music is hot, and Vivaldi wanted it that way! You'll feel the heat and experience a gathering summer storm in this work. Performers and audience alike will love the drama and energy in this familiar classic. There are parts for solo violin and cello, and like Vivaldi's original, the music includes his sonnet text written into the parts so students can experience what the master was communicating through the music. A guaranteed winner on your next orchestra concert! This title is available in SmartMusic.
ErschienenFeb 2009
Autor/enBy Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Brendan McBrien
ReiheHighland/Etling String Orchestra
GenreMasterwork Arrangement
Publisher GroupALFRED
InstrumentenfamilieOrchester & Kapelle
Status CodeS/I