"Surprise" Symphony

By Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. Richard Meyer

Schreibe die erste Kundenmeinung

An Lager

79,00 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Artikelnummer 00-26593
Erschienen im April 2007


Instrument/e: Großes Orchester
Produktformat: Partitur & Stimmen

Reihe: Highland/Etling First Philharmonic

"Surprise" Symphony

Cover-Vollansicht mit Doppelklick auf Abbildung oben

Blick ins Buch
A striking new arrangement! Perfect for developing a light classical style and to study Theme and Variations form. Learning opportunities include "terraced-style" dynamics, staccato and tenuto playing, and major/minor tonalities. Everyone plays the melody at sometime during this arrangement. All string parts stay in first position, and wind parts adhere to very practical ranges. This title is available in SmartMusic.
ErschienenApr 2007
Autor/enBy Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. Richard Meyer
Arrangeur/eRichard Meyer
Komponist/enFranz Joseph Haydn
ReiheHighland/Etling First Philharmonic
GenreMasterwork Arrangement
Publisher GroupALFRED
ProduktformatPartitur & Stimmen
Instrument/eGroßes Orchester
InstrumentenfamilieOrchester & Kapelle
Status CodeREL