From Ash Wednesday to Easter

By Craig A. Penfield

Schreibe die erste Kundenmeinung

Vorübergehend nicht an Lager

11,95 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Artikelnummer 00-GB9517
Erschienen im November 1995

ISBN-10 0769251013
ISBN-13 9780769251011

Instrument/e: Orgel
Produktformat: Buch

Reihe: H. W. Gray

Dieser Artikel ist vorübergehend nicht an Lager und wird üblicherweise innerhalb von 28 Tagen geliefert.

Zum Artikelvergleich hinzufügen

From Ash Wednesday to Easter

Cover-Vollansicht mit Doppelklick auf Abbildung oben

Blick ins Buch
This is surely one of the most useful books created for the church organist. The long period of Lent leading to Easter requires special music for special services, and this collection fills the need. Craig Penfield has written ten pieces specifically for each Sunday in Lent, plus Ash Wednesday, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday and, of course, Palm and Easter Sundays. All pieces are relatively brief and are set at the intermediate level. Perfect for every church organist!
ErschienenNov 1995
Autor/enBy Craig A. Penfield
ReiheH. W. Gray
Publisher GroupWARNER
Status CodeS/I