A German Requiem, Opus 45

By Johannes Brahms

Schreibe die erste Kundenmeinung

Vorübergehend nicht an Lager

8,95 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Artikelnummer 00-K06109
Erschienen im März 1985

ISBN-10 0769243789
ISBN-13 9780769243788

Instrument/e: Chor
Produktformat: Buch

Reihe: Kalmus Edition

Dieser Artikel ist vorübergehend nicht an Lager und wird üblicherweise innerhalb von 28 Tagen geliefert.

Zum Artikelvergleich hinzufügen

A German Requiem, Opus 45

Cover-Vollansicht mit Doppelklick auf Abbildung oben

Blick ins Buch
English Edition. This 96 page choral score is taken from a previous Belwin Mills publication. It provides the choir and soloist parts along with a piano reduction of the orchestral parts, with notations, instrument cues, and vocal text in English language. This was to be Brahms' longest work, in 7 movements, and was based on sacred biblical text, originally written in the German language, and therefore did not follow the traditional Latin requiem text. Includes: Blessed are they that mourn * Behold, all flesh is as the grass * Lord, make me to know the measure of my days on earth * How lovely is thy dwelling place * Ye are now sorrowful * Here on earth we have no continuing place * Blessed are the dead.
ErschienenMärz 1985
Autor/enBy Johannes Brahms
ArrangementSATB with S,Bar Soli
ReiheKalmus Edition
GenreMasterwork; Sacred
Publisher GroupWARNER
Status CodeS/I