24 Piano Transcriptions of Classical Masterpieces, 2nd Edition

Transcr. Robert Schultz

Schreibe die erste Kundenmeinung

An Lager

22,95 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Artikelnummer 00-ELM01022A
Erschienen im Januar 1998

ISBN-10 0739053566
ISBN-13 9780739053560

Instrument/e: Klavier
Produktformat: Buch

Zum Artikelvergleich hinzufügen

24 Piano Transcriptions of Classical Masterpieces, 2nd Edition

Cover-Vollansicht mit Doppelklick auf Abbildung oben

Blick ins Buch
Robert Schultz has transcribed this wonderful collection of the most famous orchestral, operatic, vocal, and chamber works for advanced piano. Included are works by Albinoni, Bach, Bellini, Fauré, Massenet, Mozart, Pachelbel, Puccini, Saint-Saëns, Schubert, Tchaikovsky, and many others. Each piece is appropriate for concerts and recitals. Titles: Adagio in G Minor (Tomaso Albinoni) * Air from Orchestral Suite No. 3 (Johann Sebastian Bach) * Ave Maria (Giulio Caccini) * Ave Maria (Franz Schubert) * Canon in D (Johann Pachelbel) * Casta Diva from Norma (Vincenzo Bellini) * Dance of the Blessed Spirits from Orfeo ed Euridice (Christoph Willibald Glück) * Eighteenth Variation from Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini (Sergei Rachmaninoff ) * Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana (Pietro Mascagni) * Kol Nidrei (Max Bruch) * La Mamma Morta from Andrea Chénier (Umberto Giordano) * Largo from Clavier Concerto No. 5 (Johann Sebastian Bach) * Meditation from Thaïs (Jules Massenet) * Minuet and Trio from String Quintet, Op. 13, No. 5 (Luigi Boccherini) * Mon Coeur S'orvre À Ta Voix from Samson and Delilah (Camille Saint-Saëns) * O Mio Babbino Caro from Gianni Schicchi (Giacomo Puccini) * Pavane (Gabriel Fauré) * Polovetsian Dance from Prince Igor (Alexander Borodin) * Soave Sia Il Vento from Cosi Fan Tutte (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart) * The Swan from Carnival of the Animals (Camille Saint-Saëns) * Un Bel Di from Madama Butterfly (Giacomo Puccini) * Valse Triste (Jean Sibelius) * Vocalise (Sergei Rachmaninoff) * Waltz from The Sleeping Beauty (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky). 124 pages.
• Adagio
• Air
• Ave Maria (Caccini)
• Ave Maria (Schubert)
• Canon in D
• Casta Diva (from "Norma")
• Dance of the Blessed Spirits
• Intermezzo
• Kol Nidrei
• La Mamma Morta
• Largo
• Meditation (from "Thais")
• Minuet and Trio
• Mon Coeur S'ouvre a Ta Voix
• O Mio Babbino Caro
• Pavane
• Polovetsian Dance
• Rhapsody on a Theme
• Soave Sia il Vento
• The Swan
• Un Bel Di
• Valse Triste
• Vocalise
• Waltz (Sleeping Beauty)
ErschienenJan 1998
Autor/enTranscr. Robert Schultz
Arrangeur/eRobert Schultz
GenreMasterwork Arrangement
Publisher GroupALFRED
Status CodeREL