American Songwriters Series: Cole Porter

Cole Porter

Schreibe die erste Kundenmeinung

An Lager

17,95 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.

Artikelnummer 00-PFM0510
Erschienen im Juli 2005

ISBN-10 075793983X
ISBN-13 9780757939839

Instrument/e: Piano / Vocal / Chords
Produktformat: Buch

Reihe: American Songwriters Series

American Songwriters Series: Cole Porter

Cover-Vollansicht mit Doppelklick auf Abbildung oben

Blick ins Buch
Titles include: After You, Who? * All of You * All Through the Night * Another Op'nin', Another Show * Anything Goes * At Long Last Love * Be a Clown * Begin the Beguine * Don't Fence Me In * Easy to Love * I Concentrate on You * I Get a Kick Out of You * I Love Paris * I've Got You Under My Skin * In the Still of the Night * Just One of Those Things * Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) * Love for Sale * Night and Day * What Is This Thing Called Love? * You Do Something to Me * You're the Top.
ErschienenJuli 2005
Autor/enCole Porter
ReiheAmerican Songwriters Series
GenreBroadway; Standard
Publisher GroupWARNER
Instrument/ePiano / Vocal / Chords
Status CodeARC